Weekend Happy Place

What is everyone getting into this weekend? I’m going to have the morning to myself tomorrow, and with my spin class instructor out this week, I plan to try to spruce up my front yard a bit.

I already completed my annual landscaping, but I think the winter pansies that I tried to get a few more weeks out of have seen better days.

I plan to replace them with some of these.

Maybe add some more of these.

And then, remember to keep watering them in this hot weather heat that is falling upon DC this weekend.

Happy Friday everyone!

One thought on “Weekend Happy Place

Leave a Reply

